Where To Buy

Image wholesale marine 89d8fbb42103b842b82a02b67671fabcc25b5e6b186c65a931e6d5eb42212f8a

Retailer

These companies carry a wide variety of Sea-Dog products which can be purchased in person at their location(s). Many of these companies also sell their products on line, so check their web-site for more information.


Sea-Dog only sells to wholesale distributors and does not sell retail to the general public.


Store Address City/State/Zip Phone Website
United States
Alabama
Barry Jay's Marine 12340 142 St. Edmonton, AL T5L 2H1 780.428.2628 www.barryjaysmarine.com 
California
San Diego Hardware 5710 Kearny Villa Rd. San Diego, CA 92123 858.576.1892 www.sandiegohardware.com 
Englund Marine 201 Citizen’s Dock Rd. Crescent City, CA 95531 707.464.3230 www.englundmarine.com 
Englund Marine 2 Commercial St. Eureka, CA 95501 707.444.9266 www.englundmarine.com 
Svendsen’s Marine 1851 Clement Dr. Alameda, CA 94501 510.522.7860 www.svendsensmarine.com 
San Diego Marine Exchange 2636 Shelter Island Dr. San Diego, CA 92106 619.223.7159 www.downwindmarine.com 
Connecticut
Defender Industries Inc. 42 Great Neck Rd. Waterford, CT 06385 800.628.8225 Fax 800.654.1616 www.defender.com 
Florida
Glen-Mar 6870 142nd Ave. Largo, FL 33771 727.536.1955 www.glennmarmarine.com/ 
El Capitan 1590 N.W. 27th Ave. Miami, FL 33125 305.635.7500 www.elcapitan.com 
Hopkins Carter 3300 NW 21st St. Miami, FL 33142 305.635.7377 www.hopkins-carter.com 
Hopkins Carter 3701 NW 21st St. Miami, FL 33142 305.635.7377 www.hopkins-carter.com 
Hopkins Carter 207 6th St. Miami, FL 33401 305.635.7377 www.hopkins-carter.com 
Hopkins Carter 300 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL 33139 305.635.7377 www.hopkins-carter.com 
Illinois
Crowley's Yacht Yard 3434 East 95th St. Chicago, IL 60617 773.221.9990 www.crowleys.com 
Massachusetts
Monahan's Marine 396 Washington St Weymouth, MA 02188 781.335.2746 www.monahansmarine.com 
Maryland
Fawcett Marine Supply 919 Bay Ridge Rd. Annapolis, MD 21403 410.267.8681 www.fawcettboat.com 
Annapolis Performance Sailing 104 Severn Ave. Annapolis, MD 21403 410.268.3676 www.apsltd.com 
Maine
Hamilton Marine 165 Clark Point Rd. Southwest Harbor, ME 04679 207.244.7870 www.hamiltonmarine.com 
Hamilton Marine 100 Fore St. Portland, ME 04101 207.774.1772 www.hamiltonmarine.com 
Hamilton Marine 174 Main St. Jonesport, ME 04649 207.497.2778 www.hamiltonmarine.com 
Hamilton Marine 155 East Main St. Searsport, ME 04974 207.548.6302 www.hamiltonmarine.com 
Hamilton Marine 20 Park Dr. Rockland, ME 04841 207.594.8181 www.hamiltonmarine.com 
Michigan
Mikes Marine 24910 Jefferson St. Clair Shores, MI 48080 586.778.3200 www.mikesmarine.com 
Minnesota
Hoopers Yachts 599 Manning Ave. S. Afton, MN 55001 612.590.7235 www.hoopersyachts.com 
North Carolina
Shore Flyte 168 Hwy. 158 West Camden, NC 27921 252.338.7724 888.338.7724 www.shoreflyte.com 
East'Ard Marine Supply 530 Sensation Weigh, Suite 402 Beaufort, NC 28516  
New Jersey
NuWave Marine 685 S Evergreen Ave Woodbury Heights, NJ 08097 856.232.6969 nuwavemarine.com 
New York
Freeport Marine Supply 47 W. Merrick Rd. Freeport, NY 11520 800.645.2565 www.freeportmarine.com 
Fred Chall Marine Supply Corp. 5 Atlantic Plaza Freeport, NY 11520 516.868.0177 www.fcmsupply.com 
Oregon
Englund Marine 91146 Cape Argo Hwy. Coos Bay, OR 97420 541.888.6723 www.englundmarine.com 
Englund Marine 880 SE Bay Blvd. Newport, OR 97365 541.265.9275 www.englundmarine.com 
Englund Marine 95 Hamburg Ave. Astoria, OR 97103 503.325.4341 www.englundmarine.com 
Fisherman’s Marine Supply 10355 SW Cascade Tigard, OR 97223 503.549.5061 www.fishermans-marine.com 
Fisherman’s Marine Supply 1120 N. Hayden Medows Dr. Portland, OR 97217 503.283.0044 www.fishermans-marine.com 
Fisherman's Marine & Outdoor 1900 McLoughlin Blvd St. 60 Oregon City, OR 97045 503.557.3313 www.fishermans-marine.com 
Tennessee
Boaters Plus 5950 Shallowford Rd. Suite F Chattanooga, TN 37421 423.591.6460 www.boatersplus.com 
Washington
LFS Marine & Outdoor 851 Coho Way Bellingham, WA 98225 800.426.8860 or 360.734.3336 www.lfsmarineoutdoor.com 
Seattle Marine & Fishing Supply Co. 2121 W. Commodore Way Seattle, WA 98199 800.426.2783 or 206.285.5010 Fax 206.285.7925 www.seamar.com 
Redden Marine 1411 Roeder Ave. Bellingham, WA 98225 360.733.0250 www.reddenmarine.com 
Englund Marine 280 East Wilson Westport, WA 98595 360.268.9311 www.englundmarine.com 
Englund Marine 123 Howerton Ilwaco, WA 98624 360.642.2308 www.englundmarine.com 
Fisheries Supply 1900 N. Northlake Way Seattle, WA 98103 800.426.6930 or 206.632.4462 www.fisheriessupply.com/sea-dog-line 
Wisconsin
Anchors A' Weigh Inc. 2035 S. West Avenue Waukesha, WI 53189 262.547.7170 www.anchorsaweighwi.com 
Canada
British Columbia
High Energy Custom Marine 8 Greenhow Rd. Vernon, BC V1B3S2 250.260.3102 www.highenergycustommarine.com 
Ontario
Holland Marine Products 875 Lakeshore Rd. e. Mississauga, ON L5E 1E2 905.891.1639 mailto:info@hollandmarine.com 
The Dock Shoppe 108-350 Queens Quay West Toronto, ON M5V 3A7 www.thedockshoppe.com