Where To Buy

Image wholesale marine 89d8fbb42103b842b82a02b67671fabcc25b5e6b186c65a931e6d5eb42212f8a

Wholesale Distributors

The following companies sell wholesale only and do not sell to the general public. If you are a marine dealer and are interested in stocking and selling Sea-Dog Products please contact one of the distributors listed below.


Sea-Dog only sells to wholesale distributors and does not sell retail to the general public.


Wholesale Distributors do not sell retail to the general public


Store Address City/State/Zip Phone Website
United States
Alaska
Kachemak Gear Shed - LFS 3625 East End Rd. Homer, AK 99603 800.478.8612 or 907.235.7233 Fax www.lfsmarineoutdoor.com 
LFS Marine Wholesale 2140 E 63rd Ave. Anchorage, AK 99507 907.279.3025 or 907.278.6952 Fax www.lfsmarineoutdoor.com 
Alabama
Medart Marine 1875 N Conception St. Rd. Mobile, AL 36610 636.282.2300 www.medartmarine.com 
Arizona
Marine Wholesale Inc. 2335 E. Jones Ave. Phoenix, AZ 85040 602.243.5885 or 800.501.8333 Fax 602.243.5998 www.marinewholesaleinc.com 
California
Diversified Marine Products 3421 E.North Ave. Suite 101 Fresno, CA 93725 800.432.7652 www.marineonevoice.com 
Diversified Marine Products 3528 Garfield Ave. Commerce, CA 90040 800.432.7652 www.marineonevoice.com 
Connecticut
Kellogg Marine Supply 5 Enterprise Dr. Old Lyme, CT 06371 800.432.7652 www.kelloggmarine.com 
Florida
Technomar Marine Supplies 10915 SW 41 Terrace Miami, FL 33165 786.255.3421 fmedinamarine@bellsouth.net 
Sailing Services Inc. 80 NW 73rd St. Miami, FL 33150 800.458.1074 www.sailingservices.com 
Land ‘N’ Sea 12355 SR769 (Kings Hwy.) Lazy Suzy, FL 34266 800.432.7652 www.landnsea.com 
Land ‘N’ Sea 3131 North Andrews Ave. Ext. Pompano Beach, FL 33064 800.432.7652 www.landnsea.com 
Georgia
Land ‘N’ Sea 1150 Northbrook Parkway Suwanee, GA 30024 800.432.7652 www.landnsea.com 
Iowa
Lorenz and Jones Marine Distributor 3402 SE Convenience Blvd. Ankeny, IA 50021 800.247.2408 www.lorenzandjones.com 
Kansas
Medart Marine 2644 S 96th St. Edwardsville, KS 66111 636.282.2300 www.medartmarine.com 
Louisiana
Land ‘N’ Sea 1041 - Hawn Ave. Shreveport, LA 71107 800.432.7652 www.landnsea.com 
Michigan
Land ‘N’ Sea 24600 Maplehurst Dr. MT. Clemens, MI 48036 800.432.7652 www.landnsea.com 
Land ‘N’ Sea Grand Rapids 1016 N. Monroe St. Lowell, MI 49331 800.432.7652 www.landnsea.com 
Minnesota
Land ‘N’ Sea 1755 Burekle Rd. White Bear Lake, MN 55110 800.432.7652 www.landnsea.com 
Northern Wholesale Supply, Inc. 6800 Otter Lake Rd. Lino Lakes, MN 55038 800.333.7777 www.northernwholesale.com 
Hannay's Inc 630 Arthor Street NE Minneapolis, MN 55413 612.781.7416 612.781.4325 Fax www.hannaysinc.com 
Missouri
Medart Marine 124 Manufacturers Dr. Arnold, MO 63010 636.282.2300 www.medartmarine.com 
Land ‘N’ Sea 55 Design Dr. N. Kansas City, MO 64116 800.432.7652 www.landnsea.com 
Mississippi
Medart Marine 10310 High Point Rd. Olive Branch, MS 38654 636.282.2300 www.medartmarine.com 
Montana
US Distributing Inc. 300 Expressway Suite B Missoula, MT 59808 800.621.3454 www.usdistributinginc.com 
North Carolina
Paxton Company 310B N. Greenmeadows Dr. Wilmington, NC 28405 800.234.7290 Fax 800.853.7709 www.paxtonco.com 
New Jersey
Marine Equipment & Supply 1401 Metropolitan Ave. Thorofare, NJ 08086 800.264.8831 Fax 800.257.7908 www.mesconet.com 
New York
Seacoast Distributors LLC 684 North Queens Ave. Lindenhurst, NY 11757 800.645.5857 Fax 800.887.9920 www.mesconet.com 
Ohio
Hern Marine Distributors 147 Circle Freeway Dr. Cincinnati, OH 45246 513.874.0008 www.hernmarine.com 
Oregon
US Distributing Inc. 7750 NE. 17th Ave. Portland, OR 97211 503.284.7245 www.usdistributinginc.com 
South Carolina
Paxton Company 619 Marina Dr. Charleston, SC 29492 800.234.7290 Fax 800.853.7709 www.paxtonco.com 
Ellett Brothers 267 Columbia Ave. Chapin, SC 29036 800.845.3711 www.ellettbrothers.com 
Texas
Land ‘N’ Sea 10001 Fannin Suite #500 Houston, TX 77045 800.432.7652 www.landnsea.com 
Blackburn Marine Supply 2030 Marina Bay Dr. Kemah, TX 77565 281.334.5474 www.blackburnmarine.com 
Virginia
Paxton Company 1111 Ingleside Rd. Norfolk, VA 23541 800.234.7290 Fax 800.853.7709 www.paxtonco.com 
Land ‘N’ Sea 1340 Azalea Garden Rd. Norfolk, VA 23502 800.432.7652 www.landnsea.com 
Washington
Diversified Marine Products Kent East Park Bldg.G F 21527 88 Plc. South Kent, WA 98031 800.432.7652 www.marineonevoice.com 
LFS Marine & Outdoor 851 Coho Way Bellingham, WA 98225 800.426.8860 or 360.734.3336 www.lfsmarineoutdoor.com 
Seattle Marine & Fishing Supply Co. 2121 W. Commodore Way Seattle, WA 98199 800.426.2783 or 206.285.5010 206.285.7925 Fax www.seamar.com 
Fisheries Supply 1900 N. Northlake Way Seattle, WA 98103 800.426.6930 or 206.632.4462 www.fisheriessupply.com/sea-dog-line 
Canada
British Columbia
Payne's Marine Group 2120 Quadra St. Victoria, BC V8T 4C5 250.382.7722 www.paynesmarine.com 
Payne's Marine Group 3765 East 1st Ave. Burnaby, BC V5C 3V8 250.382.7722 www.paynesmarine.com 
Payne's Marine Group 1890A Meredith Rd. Campbell River, BC V9W 4R7 250.286.6263 www.paynesmarine.com 
Western Marine 1494 Powell St. Vancouver, BC V5L 5B5 604.253.7721 www.westernmarine.com 
Nova Scotia
Stright-MacKay Ltd. 209 Terra Cotta Dr. New Glasgow, NS 902.928.1900 www.stright-mackay.com 
Ontario
Land ‘N’ Sea 8698 Escarpment Way Milton, ON L9T OM1 800.432.7652 www.landnsea.com 
Payne's Marine Group 2360 Industrial St. Burlington, ON L7P 1a1 905.332.8291 www.paynesmarine.com 
C. C. Marine Distributors Inc. 460 Harry Walker Parkway South Newmarket, ON L3Y 8E3 905.830.0000 www.ccmarine.ca 
Hutchings Marine Products Ltd. 1594 Winhara Rd. Gravenhurst, ON P1P 1R1 705.684.9709 www.hutchingsmarine.com 
Prince Edward Island
Mermaid Marine 26 Fourth St. Charlottetown, PE C1E 2B3 902-566-1220 www.mermaidmarine.com 
Quebec
Kimpex 5355 St-Roch Drummondville, QC J2B 6V4 819.472.3326 www.kimpex.com 
Brazil
Technomar Marine Corp fmedinamarine@bellsouth.net Latin America and Caribbean, 786.255.3421 fmedinamarine@bellsouth.net