Contact Sea-Dog Line

Sea-Dog products can be purchased through a number of retailers and on-line providers of marine hardware. We are a strictly wholesale only provider of marine hardware. Please check our Where To Buy page or search on-line for your nearest supplier of marine hardware and ask for Sea-Dog Hardware. Thank you.

We can provide the name of a local supplier for you. Simply fill out the form below or e-mail us and a customer service representative will contact you.


Email

OEM Sales
Brandy Voorhees
brandyv@sea-dog.com

After Market Sales
Norman Drangsholt
normand@sea-dog.com

Customer Service Manager
Brandy Voorhees
brandyv@sea-dog.com

Customer Service
Christy Little
christyl@sea-dog.com

Technical Support/Engineering
Mark Barnhart
markb@sea-dog.com

Operations
Russ Hewitt
russh@sea-dog.com

Accounting
John Malone, Kay Abels
accounting@sea-dog.com


Address

Sea-Dog Line Corporation
PO Box 479
Everett, WA 98206 USA

Local Supplier Request