Where To Buy

Image wholesale marine 89d8fbb42103b842b82a02b67671fabcc25b5e6b186c65a931e6d5eb42212f8a

Online

The following companies carry a wide variety of Sea-Dog products which can be purchased online through each company's web-site. Many of these companies also have a retail location(s), so check their web-site for more information.


Sea-Dog only sells to wholesale distributors and does not sell retail to the general public.


Store Address City/State/Zip Phone Website
United States
IBoats 800.914.1123 www.iboats.com 
Go2Marine 800.998.9508 www.go2marine.com 
Wholesale Marine 877.388.2628 www.wholesalemarine.com 
Marine Engine 800.247.4700 www.marineengine.com 
Boat Fix 888.929.7665 www.boatfix.com 
California
San Diego Hardware 5710 Kearny Villa Rd. San Diego, CA 92123 858.576.1892 www.sandiegohardware.com 
McMaster-Carr – Los Angeles 9630 Norwalk Blvd. Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670-2932 (562) 692-5911 www.mcmaster.com 
Connecticut
Defender Industries Inc. 42 Great Neck Rd. Waterford, CT 06385 800.628.8225 www.defender.com 
Florida
Lewis Marine 220 SW 32nd St. Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33315 954.523.5403 www.lewismarine.com/contactus.php 
Brunger Export-International Sales 4901 NW 17th Way - 600 Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309 954.928.1245 www.brungerexport.com 
Georgia
McMaster-Carr – Atlanta 1901 Riverside Pkwy. Douglasville, GA 30135-3150 (404) 346-7000 www.mcmaster.com 
Illinois
McMaster-Carr – Chicago 600 N County Line Rd. Elmhurst, IL 60126-2034 (630) 833-0300 www.mcmaster.com 
New Jersey
NuWave Marine 685 S Evergreen Ave Woodbury Heights, NJ 08097 856.232.6969 nuwavemarine.com 
McMaster-Carr – New Jersey 200 New Canton Way Robbinsville, NJ 08691-2343 (609) 689-3000 www.mcmaster.com 
Ohio
McMaster-Carr – Cleveland 200 Aurora Industrial Pkwy. Aurora, OH 44202-8087 (330) 995-5500 www.mcmaster.com 
Tennessee
Boaters Plus 5950 Shallowford Rd. Suite F Chattanooga, TN 37421 423.591.6460 www.boatersplus.com 
Texas
Blackburn Marine Supply 2030 Marina Bay Dr. Kemah, TX 77565 281.334.5474 www.blackburnmarine.com 
Washington
Duckworks Boat Builders Supply 210 Polk St Suite 9 Port Townsend, WA 98368 888.683.1930 www.duckworksbbs.com 
Fisheries Supply 1900 N. Northlake Way Seattle, WA 98103 800.426.6930 or 206.632.4462 www.fisheriessupply.com/sea-dog-line 
Canada
British Columbia
Canadian Marine Parts Ltd #300 – 410 Carleton Avenue Burnaby, BC V5C 6P6 888.701.8191 www.canadianmarineparts.com 
Ontario
The Dock Shoppe 108-350 Queens Quay West Toronto, ON M5V 3A7 www.thedockshoppe.com